Kontakt

Festauschuss

Unser Festauschuss besteht aus folgenden Personen:

Festobmann
Engelbert Beck | info@fest2020.at

Bau
Peter Nenning | bau@fest2020.at

Finanzen
Joachim Willam | finanzen@fest2020.at

Marketing
Simon Moosbrugger | marketing@fest2020.at

Personal
David Ritter | personal@fest2020.at

Programm
Laura Nenning | programm@fest2020.at

Sicherheit
Andreas Lässer | sicherheit@fest2020.at

Umzug
Jenny Bechter | umzug@fest2020.at

Wettbewerb
Martin Vögel | wettbewerb@fest2020.at

Wirtschaft
Christoph Schwärzler | wirtschaft@fest2020.at